Contact Info:
Malibu Democratic Club
P. O. Box 561
Malibu, CA 90265

Email Address:
Board Members

President & Treasurer
Jean T. Goodman

Vice Presidents
Len Zahn

Vice President
Ted Vaill

At Large
Scott Abrams
Sharon Barovsky
Betsy Butler
Kim Drobny
Linda Goodman
Carol Moss
Gil Somerfield
Dorothy Reik
Pamela Ulich
Claudia Zahn
Art Zoloth
Helen Zoloth

Immediate Past President
Ralph Erickson



Remember me

[ ]
[ ]
[ ]
Annual Meeting honoring Congressman Henry Waxman - Sunday, March 16th

Please complete the Annual Membership Form.  An email address would be greatly appreciated.  It will assist us in keeping you up to date on club news while cutting our mailing costs.  Your email address will be treated with respect.  Thank you.
printer friendly

Please join us in Honoring Congressman Waxman!

Sunday, March 16, 2014

10:00 – 12:30

10:15 - Annual Meeting & Election of Officers

11:00 – Guest Speaker


Henry Waxman

Location: Point Dume Park Clubhouse,

29500 Heathercliff Road, Malibu

(Heathercliff Road is 1/8 mile west of the Kanan Dume Rd. - PCH Intersection.

Carpooling is encouraged. Clubhouse is Disability Accessible.)

*Please allow time for gate security.*

Questions/RSVP to Jean at 310-456-1242 or

Voting for Club Officers and Candidate Endorsements is, reserved for MDC members in good standing.

2013 Members may pay their 2014 dues at the door or mail a check to:  P.O. Box 561, Malibu, CA 90265.

Dues may be paid by credit card at  (Individual $25, Family $35 and Sponsorships)

Paid for by the Malibu Democratic Club

Read the rest ...
printer friendly

Cost of Iraq War
Click here for details.
US Military in Iraq
©2008 Malibu Democratic Club
Paid for by the California Democratic Council
8124 West 3rd Street - Suite 207 - Los Angeles, CA 90048
Not authorized by any candidate or candidate committee.